Just in case you were wondering

So many people have been asking when? when? when? when can I go and get her? I still have so much work to do, the next month I have to fill out all new paperwork and get some documents together that weren’t on my old agency dossier checklist oddly enough. Because she was a waiting child I only have 30 days to do this before she would again become available for adoption for any interested families. After that there is court, an appeal process, more paperwork I don’t understand then embassy then bring her home. So the reality is that it’ll be about another 6 months, maybe less and maybe more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

