Just an update

It has been 8 days since I’ve seen her sweet face and everyday it gets harder and harder to think of anything else. I am considering quitting my job to stay home and stare at her picture all day!!

Waiting on paper, like always, and I hope to have almost everything in by the end of this next week. I think I may relax a bit once all the agreements are signed and payments have been made. Or not : – )

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

