Daydreams

Because there is just work and very little play this summer I have been daydreaming about all the things Little H and I can do together next summer! The things I have or will have to miss this summer because of work, here is my list so far…

  • Rachel and Joe’s garden party/birthday bash, whatever they decide to call it
  • Camping, o so much camping
  • Grandma’s Marathon celebrations and party at Nana and Pa’s
  • Visiting Bridgit at camp
  • Garage Saling, o I miss it
  • BBQ’s at friends
  • Bike rides
  • Eric’s birthday party
  • Sleep at home
  • Hanging out on my deck
  • My nephews
  • Weddings
  • Bonfires

I cannot wait to get that girl home and healthy and then start living life. It feels like we’re both missing so much and need to get this thing started : )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

