2x in 1 day???????

So, after I published that post earlier today my foster care agency called again and asked me to do emergency respite for a little girl for two weeks. I wanted to say yes, I did say yes at first but then had to say no for a lot of different reasons. Things happening in the next 2 weeks are nuts and I”m leaving the state and blah blah blah so now I am going home to prepare a place because I may be totally nuts but what if it’s a sign? God is a real riot, what if something crazy is about to go down? What if I am supposed to say yes, what if the 3rd time is the charm? So just in case, I need to get ready for the call.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

