Thankful-Day 9

9- I am thankful for my boyfriend

The Voice-0004-20120814-40.jpg

My first celebrity crush, ever. I’ve turned 11 instead of 32. Everyone’s gotta have one sometime right? When I cannot fall asleep at night I watch all his you tube vids and I’m pleasantly distracted from my own head. Love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankful-Day 9

  1. Jamie Crimmins says:

    I too am thankful for your boyfriend 🙂

    Date: Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:51:22 +0000 To: ajcrimmins@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

