Revisions

 

So I just realized that I will have to get my homestudy and I600a approval redone because they say I am approved for 1 or 2 children 0-4. My homestudy social worker just wrote down my ideal and that was that. I thought H would be home by now so no worries but now that it’s looking like April (if we pass court soon) I need the age changed. I don’t have her birthday yet but I am sure she’s 5. She looks older every time I look at her picture.

I am thinking I should start getting some other things renewed as well. Just in case, like my physical and some finger prints, maybe police clearances. Seems smart.

The nice thing about this is that I have something to do again. Some way to keep myself involved in the process.

Have a great rest of your Sunday.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

