A sign of hope

This morning I found, completely by accident, a Congo mama who has met my girl very recently. She said wonderful things like “I cannot even tell you how amazing she was” and “seriously beautiful”. She also said she hugged her extra and THANK GOD.Funny how something so little can be SO HUGE when you need it to be. I just keep praying like mad that we pass court soon so I can bring her home. Thank you Jesus for letting her get loved on by other families.

My Thursday just got a whole lot better.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A sign of hope

  1. Amy says:

    I am so happy for you. What a great surprise! Sounds like you are getting closer! Sending prayers your way.

Leave a Reply

