Moving on

I will post a picture of the crocs we’ve collected after this week because other people have said they will be sending some in. If you still want to there is time!!!! Just email me and I’ll give you my address. : )

Ok, for April I am going to be collecting vitemin’s, children’s of course, to bring with me. If you would like to donate some that would be stellar!!! Any brand, any amount is so very very helpful. Any money donated on the blog in April will go toward the vitamin donations. Again this is a good way to get your co workers or your school mates involved. Thanks in advance for all your help!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

