A note from the book

Dear sweet Harper,

Oh beautiful girl, I am so anxious to hold you!!! I found out so much about the orphanage and the people taking care of you, I want to come get you now! I know you can’t possibly know this right now but I’m doing everything I can! I am working and praying and trying to stay ahead of the next thing so that it takes less time. I am fighting for you with everything in me.

I am sending you a package soon : ) I know you won’t get to keep it for very long but I wanted you to know that you have a mommy who thinks about you all of the time. I wanted you to see my picture and a picture of your room. I wanted you to hear from my sweet friend that someone is coming for you!

I’ll get you here,

Your mommy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

