This time in Africa, getting there

It has been a very long time since I have written and an even longer time since I’ve had something worth writing about. Now I do, I have met my girl.

    me and H

I have hugged and kissed and held her. I have fed her and bathed her and played with her and sang to her and rocked her and chased her and cried with her and ached with her. It may be worthy of words but I just cannot think of them.

If you read this blog you probably remember that I had tried to go visit my girl in November but got the big travel visa rejection? I have been working on going again since then, getting a new letter of invitation, getting a new visa application, new pictures, answering a ton of questions, emailing and calling repeatedly and finally this came in the mail.

              blog post 9

I will post more details later.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

